Preview Mode Links will not work in preview mode

The Embodiment Podcast


Host Mark Walsh and guest hosts offer a weekly podcast for everyone who is interested in Embodiment and the body. The podcast contains in-depth explorations of embodiment topics with expert guests from around the globe. Diverse speakers and practitioners of embodied areas such as academia, yoga, meditation, martial arts, psychology, medical, somatic, therapy, dance, and bodywork. The podcast is full of practical tips and experiential exercises.

www.embodimentunlimited.com

https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCfgLCTiNzVpIeL_j7Icxh8w

Oct 26, 2023

A solo podcast where I go into depth about embodiment and leadership. What leadership is, how to develop it, and personal examples from various projects. Will be useful for coaches and leaders of all kinds. I also point listeners to a new free event.

----

Do you want to make a positive impact in the world? Even if things are kinda crazy!? 

Then you may like to join me over the next two days – Friday and Saturday (October 27-28) – for a FREE leadership training.

I’ll be covering…

- Leadership when the world is crazy at 9am UK time (7pm AEDT) tomorrow (Friday) 
- Trauma-sensitive leadership at 5pm UK time (9am PDT) tomorrow (Friday)
- Developing depth as a leader at 9am UK time (7pm AEDT) on Saturday
- Leading under pressure at 5pm UK time (9am PDT) on Saturday

If you’re interested, your Zoom link to join me live is:

https://us02web.zoom.us/j/84649176482?pwd=NVgvWXBKNzhRNDFoa09QNng4dnp6dz09 

Meeting ID:  846 4917 6482
Passcode: 838530